Mrs Sylvia Richards is our School Secretary, and will be delighted to answer any questions or queries, or print off any documents from the website. Please email
Mrs Lisa Woodhouse is our Executive Head teacher and SENCO - please email
Mrs Jill Ludbrook is our Chair of Governors - please email or contact the school office.
St Keverne School
School Hill
St Keverne
Cornwall  TR12 6NQ
01326 280539


Southerly Point Co-operative MAT
MAT Office
Helston Community College
Church Hill 
TR13 8NR
email -

Send us a message

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

St Keverne Primary School,
School Hill, St Keverne,
Helston, Cornwall,
TR12 6NQ